Framework Leads

Get in touch

If you would like help with the procurement of a specific construction project or would like more information about the framework, please get in touch with our Framework Team.

South West

Kingsley Clarke

Kingsley Clarke

SCF Operations Lead

kingsley.clarke@devon.gov.uk
07805 760622
01392 382444

South East & London

Adam Sanford

SCF Operations Lead

adam.sanford@hants.gov.uk
07883497057
01962 813865

Framework Managers

Alex Nelhams

Alex Nelhams

Senior Framework Manager

alex.nelhams@hants.gov.uk
07717 003869

Emma Bull

Senior Framework Manager

emma.bull@devon.gov.uk
01392 382444
07929 844580

Matthew Elliott 

Senior Framework Manager

matthew.elliott@devon.gov.uk
01392 382444
07929 844565

The SCF team

Chris Cooke

Procurement Manager

christopher.cooke@hants.gov.uk

01962 832 452

Guy Davies

Marketing Officer

guy.davies2@hants.gov.uk

01962 845806

Keith Heard

SCF Group Lead

keith.heard@hants.gov.uk

01962 845 903

Lamin Jaiteh

Assistant Framework Manager

lamin.jaiteh@hants.gov.uk

01962 846737

Tim Moss

Technical Officer

Timothy.Moss@hants.gov.uk

01962 846 335

Alex Neall

Framework Manager

Alex.Neall@hants.gov.uk

01962 667 949

Gabby Stevens

Framework Co-ordinator (South West)

gabby.stevens@devon.gov.uk

01392 382444

Eleanor Thomas

Senior Co-ordinator (South West)

eleanor.thomas@devon.gov.uk

01392 382444

Jon Williams

SCF Group Deputy Lead

jon.williams@devon.gov.uk

01329 382 444

Adam Willis

Assistant Framework Manager

adam.willis@hants.gov.uk

0799099648